The Disadvantage of Every Constellation When Fall in Love

Published: 23rd May 2011
Views: N/A

No one dare to claim that they have 100% knowledge about love. Love is hard to express in words. People of twelve constellations also have weak points when they fall in love.

Aries: People of Aries are frank and straightforward. This is also their attitude to love. If they love someone, they go to pursue and express their love straightly. However, they are too frank and confident, which will make people feel that they are not sincere.

Taurus: Their treatment of love is unassuming, so they are not open enough. However, the love in the modern society should be spoken out, or their boyfriends or girlfriends will think they are not loved. Sometimes, Taurus is a bit stubborn, which is easy to make their love icy.

Gemini: Gemini is not stable by nature, and they do not like to be disciplined by others. When they feel they are constrained, they will resist more powerfully. So, in the love, Gemini does not like to be disciplines by their boyfriends or girlfriends, which is a big obstruction to them.

Cancer: Cancers are too delicate and sensitive, so they have clear emotion, which would make them tend to think too much. It is derived from the psychological insecurity. When Cancers come across true love, they could not commit real marriage.

Leo: People of Leo are very domineering, and they cannot tolerate plain, constantly pursuing the ideal climax of the love story. Leo has very strong material desires, whether man or women, they need plenty of substance to have the sense of happiness. If there is no abundant wealth in love, I am afraid they will feel dull.

Virgo: Virgo people are very careful, delicate and sensitive. Although they can take good care of lovers, they are also very picky, and they cannot ignore some minor shortcomings in the loving process. Their high requirements often are unrealistic.

Libra: Libra people are mostly like the good things. The people Libra love must be outstanding no matter in appearance or in quality. But they pay more attention to equity in love. If they feel the unfair things, they cannot accept it in heart.

Scorpio: Scorpio is mysterious and sexy, which makes people want to further understand them. Scorpios have strong desire to leadership, and it is manifested as possessive in love.

Sagittarius: Sagittarius is very difficult to stabilize themselves. They advocate free and independent, and they are easily attracted by new things.

Capricorn: Capricorns are very stable and realistic, and they will not have any romantic ideas. They pay more attention on career, position, money, honor or something, which will make lovers feel too much pressure.

Aquarius: The most suitable way for Aquarius is to become intimate friends. However, this ideal status is difficult to reach. Lovers often feel unable to truly enter into their heart.

Pisces: People of Pisces are very romantic and intimate. But they do not know how to refuse others. So even they are in love, they cannot release their own emotions.

Which constellation are you? Am I right in your shortcomings in love?

Tory admired others who can play games so well and win many people’s praise. So he went to ask how to make so many RuneScape gold or RuneScape Money in the game.

Report this article Ask About This Article

More to Explore